About Us

all_team

The Drill4Life Team

Our Mission Statement

paper writing service

Drill4Life is committed to providing the people of Zimbabwe with sustainable access to fresh, uncontaminated water resources which will lower the rate of disease and death and provide improved hygiene and sanitation.  Our efforts will amplify the voices of the nearly one billion people worldwide who don’t have access to clean, safe water which we believe to be a basic human right.

What We Do

Drill4Life is a charitable organization whose sole focus is providing freshwater resources for drinking and sanitation for the people living in rural Zimbabwe. After meeting in 2011, Co-founders Simba Maswela and Stacey Lambright.launched an ambitious and seemingly impossible task to provide fresh water to the residents of Rushinga, Zimbabwe; the village where Simba was raised.  In 2014, Drill4Life was born and the mission grew to include all of rural Zimbabwe. (See The Drill4Life Story)
organizational behavior term paper
Drill4Life is governed by a group of distinguished and accomplished business people and community leaders who form its Board of Directors; under the leadership of Stacey Lambright, Board President and Executive Director.

Meet Our Board

Stacey_Lambright
Stacey Lambright
Founding Member
Director / President
stacey@drill4life.org
Simba_Maswelas
Simba Maswela
Founding Member
Vice President
simba@drill4life.org
Jim_Lambright
Jim Lambright
Founding Member
Vice President
jim@drill4life.org
Dionne_McCarthy
Dionne McCarthy
Vice President
dionne@drill4life.org
 
 Robin_householder
Robin Householder
Board Member
robin@drill4life.org
Sara Lenoard
Sara Lenoard
Treasury
sara@drill4life.org
Dean Karbler
Dean Karbler
Board Member
dean@drill4life.org

Ann Karbler
Board Member
ann@drill4life.org

Kimberly Householder
Secretary
kim@drill4life.org

Jacqueline Knight
Web, Media, Marketing Consultant
Knight Owl Communications
jacqui@drill4life.org